I don’t know how many fathom deep I’m in love with you,

but every time I hear your voice,

everytime I see your smile,

each time I feel your touch,

and everytime I look into your eyes,

I fall in love all over again.

There are alot of things we dont say,

but a smile, a wink, a twitch, a look,

convey a thousand words that drive  me crazy in love.

There may be a thousand women who can love you more than I ,

but there is only one man who loves me so – You!

Your love makes my world go around,

your love makes me want to live life everyday

only to fall in love with you all over again.

7 thoughts on “

  1. Lovely post!

    p/s: We would like to invite all of you to join our blogging community which helps you to get more visitors to your blogs. It’s totally free and you get the chance to meet other celebrity bloggers. Visit us at IMCurtain

  2. Hi,

    Hope you are doing well ! This is Anamika Tiwari from Webneetech.com. At present we are interviewing entrepreneurs and now we are starting another section to feature (interview) bloggers and their blog on webneetech.com

    We find your blog bit interesting and would like to feature your interview on our website.

    I was not able to find any contact details of yours so using this comment box. Please let me know your email id or else contact us on i.webneetech@gmail.com, so that we can send you the questionnaire and feature you on webneetech.com Please visit http://www.webneetech.com to know more about us.

    Regards,
    Anamika
    Webneetech.com

  3. Hi,

    Hope you are doing well! This is Anamika Tiwari from Webneetech.com. At present we are interviewing entrepreneurs and now we are starting another section to feature (interview) bloggers and their blog on webneetech.com

    We find your blog bit interesting and would like to feature your interview on our website.

    I was not able to find any contact details of yours so using this comment box. Please let me know your email id or else contact us on i.webneetech@gmail.com, so that we can send you the questionnaire and feature you on webneetech.com Please visit http://www.webneetech.com to know more about us.

    Regards,
    Anamika
    Webneetech.com

  4. chanced upon ur blog while surfing on fb…technical piece of work i must say….good poem but could have been more coherent….

Leave a Reply

