A Little Birdie Told Me….

alilbirdietoldme – a new blog which I started, a little contribution from my end to the other living beings with whom I share the planet with.

 

Now you may argue that I use leather products, follow a non-vegetarian diet and therefore should not write on the lines of animal rights activists or conservationists. But for those of you who haven’t figured out yet, they don’t poach chicken, they just breed them as poultry, Fish – it is an established eco system… well I really don’t have to justify it, but I can without guilt say, the only pair of leather boots I got, not bought, have been used only once nor the leather belts. And am not really into the feathers and furs too.

 

So what’s with blog you ask? alilbirdietoldme deals with my love for animals, something that I haven’t shown outwardly to a lot of people, but yes, I do love them. And for all of you, who think you can contribute to it, let me know, there is our little bit that we can do to make the world a better place for all of Us. Create awareness… something that every body talks about, but no one does.

 

Hmmmmm… on the other hand, its not just animals, everything living other than humans. I may shamelessly even “Steal” a few images off the web, but I intend to give due credit to the source. 🙂

One thought on “A Little Birdie Told Me….

  1. Haylo frost :o)

    Guess i hibernated long enough to not notice u had blessed another blog with your writings. Just got to scan through ur first post on Tigers. Have to head out for dinner and I don’t wanna test suman bhabhi’s limits of annoyance. 🙂
    Congrats on your new blog !!

    – Rahul

    Like

Leave a Reply

