Tagged

Last movie seen in a theatre?

Its been so long that I really can’t remember!

What book are you reading?

Currently RK Narayan’s collection of short stories and a PG wodehouse.

Favourite board game(s)?

Scrabble , Monopoly and chess.

Favourite magazine?

The Economist, Reader’s Digest, Competition success.

Favourite smells?

Coffee, The smell of wet earth after the rains, the smell of my grandma’s home… The smell of water.. fresh water in God’s own country.

Favourite sound?

Water.. inspiring stuff.. bubbles, boils, ripples, downpours.. you can spend hours lost in transition with it.

Worst feeling in the world?

Currently sick, and having gone through a lot of weird illness, I think the worst is when you are sick and you have to experience it.. unlike when u have a fever and u sleep.. or are unconscious.

What Is The First Thing You Think Of When You Wake?

What time is it!

Favorite fast food place?

Hotel Safari… not really fast food.. but they really serve food fast. Best biriyani and butter chicken… I like!

Future child’s name?

I am not a “Child” person.. don’t really like the tiny people.. and therefore have not thought about things that concern me and them.

Finish this statement. “If I Had A Lot Of Money I’d…”

Travel, indulge with my camera.. a new lens and a screen, Contribute to conservation efforts.. If there is enough left for my parents, I’d give it to them and ask them to retire and have fun!

Do you drive fast?

Yes.. and therefore I am not allowed to drive!

Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?

NO!

Storms – cool or scary?

Cool… Again the sound of water.. the rhythm.. the thunder.. a lot can be thought about during storms.. over a hot cuppa!

Do you eat the stems on Broccoli?

Yes.

If you could dye your hair any color, what would be your choice?

I did once.. and it was called something in the brochures, I can only express the color as burgundy with copper reflect.

Name all the different cities/towns you’ve lived in?

Chennai, Hyderabad, Cochin, Coimbatore, Kannur (Chirakkal, Thalassery)

Favourite sports to watch?

Football!!!!

One nice thing about the person who sent this to you –

Bharath… extremely grounded, and a nice photographer, can be inspiring to the beginners..

What’s under your bed?

Gift Wrappers.. I collect them and find my sheet holders full. The bed however keeps them crisp and stiff unlike the holder where I have to roll them up.

Would you like to be born as yourself again?

Definitely!

Morning person or night owl?

Night owl!

Over easy or sunny side up?

Sunny side up.

Favourite place to relax?

Home!

Favourite pie?

Not a pie person.

Favourite ice-cream flavour?

No ice cream for me!

You pass this tag to – Tealspace, Ivar and Prits Dreams

Of all the people you tagged this too, who’ll respond first?

Dunno!

Leave a Reply

