Habit forming.

There I was sitting and wondering what to write about and thought I would just write – for the sake of keeping my blog updated.

Anyway, I discovered a fantastic app recently. Its called Fabulous. I have been using it for a week or so, and its been amazing. You can certainly see that there are some changes to routine (essentially that I have been doing these things) and also in the time period designated. It has definitely been good to me in terms of creating a habit and managing time in a way. I am definitely thinking of adding a “Blog” to my to-do list on Fabulous. Perhaps then I will keep blogging.

Leave a Reply

