Lunch

Like I had written before, I took photographs of what  I ate. The interesting stuff mostly (also when I remembered to).

I had asked my mother,  Renu’s Recipes, to write me the recipes so I could post them for her as well. But she hasn’t gotten to it as yet.

So, here are the photos. The recipes will follow at their own pace. This was Lunch a few days back.

PicsArt_01-13-03.44.05.jpg

I have added the names of the dishes had, obviously, with white rice.

Of the lot, I don’t like chow chow kootu. And my favourite is the beetroot. Beetroot flavoured with coconut and curryleaves. Definitely one of my favourite vegetable dishes!

I’ll definitely be updating this post with the recipes.

Leave a Reply

