Week in review – Week 5, 2017

So, I have decided that my week officially starts on Monday, and I’m changing this post to be scheduled every week on Sunday night or Monday morning.

How has week 5 been? – Superb! Blog-wise, there have been 8 posts here and that makes me feel awesome!

Books – There were four books.If I can count short stories, then that’s another seven. Then there is one book I have been reading for a while now – An era of darkness, that’s actually taking a toll on me. I hope to finish it in a couple of days.

Goals – I have stuck to my usual water, meditation and language learning goals. Also, since the first of this month, my step count/walking goals as well. I did fall short on one day, though. But it’s only the sixth, there is still time to keep at it.

This past week, I have been social. So a few chats and catch-ups with some friends. Also since I got myself back from the cold, I have cleaned the house and my room with renewed vigor.

Overall this past week was a productive week for me. How was your week?

Wish you a great week ahead!

Leave a Reply

