Hello Facebook!

I do not share my posts on my Facebook Profile. There are plenty of reasons for it, but primarily it is because that profile is mine, i.e personal.

Looking into the Stats of the blog today I realised that there were some shares from here on Facebook as well. So I decided that Frost At Midnite must have it’s very own page as well. And hence Frost At Midnite was created. If you are on facebook and like what you’ve been reading on this blog, do the needful – Like and Follow.

I haven’t really figured out what I am going to do with it, but for now, I have made sharing automatic to Frost At Midnite. Let’s see where it goes and then I shall decide.

To New Beginnings!

 

Leave a Reply

