Food Forgotten

I have really ignored this section for a few months now. It is not that I haven’t eaten in that time, I just didn’t think about writing about it.

I had talked my mother into sharing her recipes on a blog – Renu’s Recipes – she did 2 recipes and has now abandoned that blog. She is a marvellous cook, and I am disappointed that she didn’t continue writing her recipes to share with the world.

I have thought of something, though. I shall share my food pictures – Lunch/dinner, basically stuff I eat that I remember to take a photo of. And if I can get a recipe I shall post that as well.

I shall also remember to take photographs from eating out or takeaway so I can review that as well.

For now I am leaving you with this photo of Chicken Biryani, which tastes awesome. The recipe is here.

IMG_20150412_135403.jpg

Leave a Reply

